MAPULA - NEW CD "Different Faces"
MAPULA MAPULA - Home MAPULA - Band MAPULA - Bio MAPULA - Listen to the new ALBUM MAPULA - Contact MAPULA - Discography MAPULA - Links MAPULA - News THe Masters of Mapula
  +++ MAPULA MySpace is coming soon! +++ select language: select language - Sprache auswählen
    Russel Square: from the album "...satisfied" 4 songs free to download!  
    Some songs for pre-listening (cutted):

4 songs free to download
(mp3/144 kbps - 44,1 khz, Stereo):

To use the player you will need Adobe Flash Player 9 or better and a Javascript enabled browser.


1. Russel Square - "Hold me Tight" (voc: Liane Vollmer)

2. Russel Square - "Moments" (voc: Jenny Cagna)

3. Russel Square - "2001" (instrumental)

4. Russel Square - "Scotty" (instrumental)

    (download: choose song, right mouse click - "save as")  

The songs where digital remastered in 2009!

A few CDs are still available (10,00 EUR). Please order here: